A site reset will:

  1. Clear all site content
  2. Restore the current template by clearing any changes to fonts, styles and colours

After a reset is complete:

  • Text content will be deleted
  • Images will be removed from the page but remain present in the image source panel
  • Blog posts will remain present in the Blog application
  • Store products will remain present in the store application
  • Domain and account settings are unchanged

1.Click the Main Menu icon (1)

2.Click Site settings (2)

3.Click Reset (3) and then click the Reset my site button