How to Reset your amazing.website Builder

A site reset will: Clear all site content Restore the current template by clearing any changes to fonts, styles and colours After a reset is complete: Text content will be deleted Images will be removed from the page but remain present in the image source panel Blog posts will remain present in the Blog application […]

Read More